All the cool kids read this blog.

  1. There are a lot of Hershey’s Kisses wrappers on my desk.
  2. My roommate has a cool air-freshener.
  3. She also has an unnecessary amount of water bottles (five.)
  4. I still have college orientation papers scattered across my desk.
  5. The floor is a weird peachy/tan color.
  6. I need to organize the stuff under my bed.
  7. There are random pieces of metal in the drawer next to me — I don’t know how they got there.
  8. My hair-tie is on top of a stack of envelopes (I had lost it.)
  9. A lot of the things on my side of the room are green.
  10. There is enough room under my desk to store things.
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

